Who-is-who

Peppol is a democratic, member-led organisation with leadership roles elected by the OpenPeppol membership. Elected positions are for defined periods, with elections for open positions held in accordance with the OpenPeppol Statutes. The tabs below provide details of current incumbents.

The day-to-day business of OpenPeppol is supported by a small Operating Office. Contact us on info@peppol.eu

Elected positions

Representatives of OpenPeppol members are elected to the following positions in the Peppol governance framework:

  • Secretary General
  • Election Committee
  • Managing Committee
  • Leaders of the Stakeholder Communities
  • Leaders of the Domain Communities
  • Coordinating Committee
  • Change Management Boards

Appointed positions

Representatives of OpenPeppol members and external consultants are appointed to maintenance and development activities.

  • Work Groups
  • Operating Office

Secretary General

André Hoddevik

DFØ, Norway

andre.hoddevik@dfo.no

End User Representative

Audrey-Ann Callus Randich

Ministry for Finance, Malta

audrey-anne.callus-randich@gov.mt

Peppol Authority representative

Beate Schulte

KoSIT, Germany

Service Provider representative

Manjeet Yadav

Valta Technology Group

manjeet.yadav@valtatech.com

Secretary General

André Hoddevik

DFØ, Norway

andre.hoddevik@dfo.no

End User Representative

Arne Johan Larsen

Equinor

ajla@equinor.com

End User Representative

Justin de Jager

Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations, Netherlands

justin.jager@minbzk.nl

Service Provider Representative

Ger Clancy

IBM

ger.clancy@ie.ibm.com

Service Provider Representative

Ahti Allikas

Opus Capita

ahti.allikas@opuscapita.com

Peppol Authority Representative

Craig Smith

MBIE, New Zealand

Peppol Authority Representative

Anna Dopatka

KoSIT, Germany

anna.dopatka@finanzen.bremen.de

Pre Award Domain Community – Work Groups
Work Group Leaders
Pre-award Work Group

Rolf Kewitz

Bescha, Germany

rolf.kewitz@bescha.bund.de

Post Award Domain Community – Work Groups
Work Group Leaders
Peppol International Invoicing

Georg Birgisson

Midran

georg@midran.is

Security

Chi-ho Yeung

Australian Taxation Office

chi-ho.yeung@ato.gov.au

Message Level Acknowledgement

Simon Foster

Xero

simon.foster@xero.com

Chairman

Logistics Domain Community (LoC)

André Nilsen

informatiQ AS

an@informatiq.no

Members

Rikard Larsson

BEAst AB

Magnus Johansson

Digg

Anders Ødegård

Tietoevry Norway AS

Peter Borresen

NPA